Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

Berger Family Dental

Robert Berger, DDS

Family Dentist located in Reynoldsburg, OH

16 total reviews

Dr. Robert Berger always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 16 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Robert Berger below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shania T.
Submitted 09/29/20
Very Welcoming . There was jokes and laughter even while getting my teeth looked at. Felt very soothing. Great for families.
Lee M.
Submitted 09/23/20
Dr Berger made my appointment comfortable
William U.
Submitted 09/01/20
Berger Family Dental is an excellent example of professionalism. All members of the team have your best interests at heart. Have blessed my life (and teeth ;).
Barbara S.
Submitted 07/31/20
Can’t get any better than this...great dentistry and pleasant people. Just had my new crown seated and a small filling...very pleased! So many levels of COVID precautions and protection. Patient comfort and confidence were maxed out. I am so happy to have my new crown and filling done. Dr. Berger was concerned about my comfort and making sure everything was perfect...and it is! Diana was exceptionally efficient, helpful and pleasant. Dental visits aren’t usually a favorite activity however, it doesn’t get any better than this.
Audrey W.
Submitted 07/30/20
I started my journey with Dr Berger and his staff in February 2019. I would recommend him to anyone who may be afraid of a dentist he explains everything that he is going to do and how long your procedure will take. On a scale of 1 to 10 if there was one he would be 10+
Terri T.
Submitted 07/09/20
I highly recommend Dr. Berger. He and his staff are very personable and professional. They take good care of me and my dental issues!
Nancy T.
Submitted 06/22/20
Very much appreciate the fact that Dr. Berger took his personal time on Saturday evening to come into the office to check out a broken front tooth of Nancy's and to also contact Dr. Sakamoto's office on Monday morning to have them check it out. Ron T.
Roy R.
Submitted 06/06/20
Dr Rob and staff are Awesome, I will be back.
Elton A.
Submitted 02/27/20
Dr. Berger is always timely and friendly. He knows his stuff and helps greatly. Appreciate Julie up front as well.
Terence J.
Submitted 01/24/20
Dr. Berger and his team are great to work with, they go the extra mile
James B.
Submitted 12/10/19
Dr. Berger and his staff are awesome!
Shirley A H.
Submitted 10/09/19
I have been coming to Dr. Berger for over 25 years. He always does great work and takes care of your needs. May God bless all of you.
Kerri V.
Submitted 08/11/19
I come to this dental practice as they all welcome you and make you feel part of their family. Thank you! :-)
Vita G.
Submitted 08/09/19
Dr. Berger and his staff are very knowledgeable and informative. My questions are always answered whether I like the answer or not. I would recommend them to anybody.
Shirley H.
Submitted 08/09/19
Everyone is always very nice and understanding of my health problems. My teeth feel so much better after the cleaning.
Brigette C.
Submitted 08/09/19
Everyone was polite and professional. The dental hygienist took extra care to clean my teeth thoroughly and gave detailed remarks about how my teeth appeared. Dr. Berger was kind and he was detailed in his observations about my teeth and overall oral health. He and his staff went above and beyond by documenting with pictures and written notes other observations of a mark on my lip. The front office staff was very pleasant and professional. Thank you for another good dental experience.